Travel Advisory IV   Information Circular   PIO Cards into OCI Cards   Travel Advisory I    Travel Advisory II   Travel Advisory III  
List of Indian Community Associations in Hong Kong
Home ›  Consular & Visa  ›  List of Indian Community Associations in Hong Kong

Arranged Alphabetically

Organization

Contact Details

Amigos – The Young Millionaires Group

Mr. Rajkumar Sabnani

President
901 Lippo Sun Plaza, 28 Canton Road, TST, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Email : thehkamigos@gmail.com 

Anjumane Burhani Hong Kong Dawoodi Bohra Association

Mr. Rashid Khuzema Esmail

President
1104, ChinaChem Hollywood Centre, 1 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong
Email : amirali19@gmail.com; mail@nasirs.com.hk

Council of Hong Kong Indian Associations

Mr. Raj Sital, SBS, JP

President
c/o G.P.O. Box 1910, Hong Kong
Email : rajsital@netvigator.com; chairman@icchk.org.hk

Children Cultural Group

Ms. Chitra Sivakumar

President

Email : ccg.hongkong@gmail.com

Forum of Indian Professionals of Hong Kong

Mr. Bhawani Rath

President
P.O. Box 20571, Hennessy Road, Hong Kong

Email : contact@fiphk.com 

Gujarat Samaj

Mr. Dilip Shah

President
Unit C&D, 11/F, Centre Mark II, 305-313 
Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong
Email : info@gujaratsamajhk.com

Hindu Association

Mr. K. Sital

President

G.P.O. Box 8073, Hong Kong

Email : ksital@netvigator.com

Hong Kong Bengali Association

Mr. Prasenjit Singh

President
Flat D. Floor 26. Tower 5, Hoi Ning Court, South Horizon, Ap lei Chau, Hong Kong

Email : mailhkba@gmail.com   

Indian Arts Circle

Mrs. Rani Singh

Chairperson
Block - D, 4th Floor, Hilltop, 60 - Cloud View Road, Hong Kong
Email : rsingh112@hotmail.com

Indian Businessmen’s Association

Ms. Deepa Nainani

Chairperson

Car Po Commercial Building, 5th Floor, Room 501, 18 -20, Lyndhurst Terrace, Central, Hong Kong
Email : gtm@netvigator.com

Indian Muslim Association Jama-ath Ltd

Mr. Hameed Jalal

President

T.S.T. P.O. Box. 92122 Kowloon, Hong Kong

Email : imajamaath@gmail.com

Indian Recreation Club

Mr. Sarinder Dillon, President
63 Caroline Hill Road, Sookunpoo Valley, Hong Kong
Email - srdillon@netvigator.com 

Kannada Sangha Hong Kong

President: Sudhir Sundararaju

Email: nammakshk@kshk.org

Contact Number: +852 9660 7633

Address:

Kannada Sangha - Hong Kong

Flat B, 8/F, Lok Chung Building,

402-404 Lockhart Road,

Hong Kong.

Khalsa Diwan Hong Kong (Sikh Temple)

Mr. Santokh Singh
President
371, Queen's Road, East Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Email : info@khalsadiwan.com

Kowloon Indian Ladies Group

Mrs. Deepa Gidwani

President
C/o Sigma Electronic (HK) Ltd.
16/Fl. Unit 527, Block "A", 34-36 Au Pul Wan Street, N.T. Hong Kong
Email: deepa@sigmaltd.com 

Maharashtra Mandal, Hong Kong

Mr. Manoj Kulkarni

President
Hong Kong
Email :maharashtramandalhk@gmail.com

Malayali Association

Mr. Suresh Abhayam, President 
Hong Kong
Email : suresh@abhayam.com

Non Resident Indian Association of HK Ltd

Mr. Ram H. Tolani

Chairman
Rm. 2810 Bank of America Tower, 12 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong
Email : tolani@vighk.com

Overseas Indian Organisation Hong Kong

Mr. V.K. Parekh

President

2/Fl., Hoseinee House, 69 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong

Email : oiohkg@gmail.com

Overseas Indians’ Business Association (Hong Kong Progressive Group)

Mr. K.P. Daswani

Chairman
18-20 Lyndhurst Terrace, 4/F, Hong Kong
E-mail: dkanayo@icloud.com

Progressive Indian Businessman Group (Progressive Group Kowloon)

Mr. Ravinder Singh (Jassi) 

President

PO Box 91444, TST, Hong Kong

Email: pgkowloon@gmail.com 

Punjab Youth Club

Mr. Jagtar Singh Gill

President

Hong Kong

Email : jsgillhk@hotmail.com

Rajasthani Samaj

Sewa Committee  
PO Box 95887, Tsim Sha Tsui Post Office, Kowloon
E-mail: rajasthanisamaj@gmail.com

Sanskriti Organization – Brilliant Learning International Limited

Ms. Geetanjali Dhar, Managing Director
Hong Kong
Email : sanskriti@sanskriti.com.hk

Sarjan Group

Mr. Rashmin Donda

President

1103, 11/F, Harbour Centre - 2, 8 Hok Cheung Street, Hunghom, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Email : rainbowgems@gmail.com

Sindhi Association of Hong Kong, Kowloon Centre,

Mr. Notan Tolani

President & Co Founder
15th floor, 29-39, Ashley Road, TST, Kowloon
Email – notan@solartimeltd.com 

The Tamil Cultural Association

Mr. Mujiburahman  

President
TST. P.O.BOX 97148, KOWLOON, HONG KONG

E-mail: gdo@netvigator.com; tamilhkg@gmail.com

The Executive Group

Mr. Ramesh Chugani

President
Hong Kong 
Email : rareraro@outlook.com

The Hong Kong Indian Women's Club

Mrs. Roxy Jokhi

President
HKIWC, GPO BOX 3167
Email - mombasakq@gmail.com

The Hong Kong Telugu Samakhya

Smt. Jaya Peesapaty
Tower-12, Floor-6, Flat-G, Caramel Cove, Caribbean Coast, Tung Chung, Lantau Island, Hong Kong

E-mail: rjjaya18@gmail.com

The Incorp. Trustees of the Zoroastrian Charity Funds of HK, Canton & Macao

Mr. Neville Shroff

President
Unit E, 17/F, YHC Tower, No. 1 Sheung Yuet Road,

Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong

E-mail :  nshroff@shroff.com.hk

The Incorporated Trustees of the Islamic Community of HK

Mr. Zoheir Tyekbhan

President

B1, 11/F, Burlington House, 90-94 Nathan Raod, TST, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Email : trustees@netvigator.com, zoheir49@hotmail.com

The India Association Hong Kong

Mr. Vijay Harilela

President
TST PO Box 96625 Hong Kong
Email : india.association.hk@gmail.com

The Indian Chamber of Commerce Hong Kong

Mr. Raj Sital

Chairman
2/F., Hoseinee House, 69 Wyndham St., C., Hong Kong
Email – chairman@icchk.org.hk

The India Club

Mr. Nanu P. Lachman

President
24, Gascoigne Road, King's Park, Kowloon
Email : plachman@lachman.com.hk

The Nav Bharat Club

Mr. Gurmit Singh

President
3/F, Bel Trade Comm. Bldg
1-3 Burrows Street, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Email: gurmit852@gmail.com

Uttarakhand Association Hong Kong

Mr. B.S. Rana

President

3207, Siu Hei House, Siu Sai Wan, Chai Wan, Hong Kong

Email : ukahkbsrana@gmail.com

 

 



Address: Consulate General of India, Unit A, 16th Floor, United Centre,
95 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong


Telephone Number: (852) 3970 9900
Fax Number: (852) 2866 4124
Copyright policy | Terms & Condition | Privacy Policy|
Hyperlinking Policy | Accessibility Option | Help


© Consulate General of India, Hong Kong 2013. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by: Ardhas Technology India Private Limited.